Semester calendars

Most master’s and PhD-level courses in International Studies are given by ESEI’s six partner faculties: Business Administration; Agriculture; Law; Forestry, Geography and Geomatics; Arts and Human Sciences; and Social Sciences. These 6 faculties offer courses on international relations, international development, and international trade, which we combine to build our programs 

For example, courses labeled DRT are from the Faculty of Law, POL from the Department of Political Science (Faculty of Social Sciences), and MNG from the Department of Management (Faculty of Business Administration). 

ETI designates the International Studies courses developed by our team. 

See the calendar for the year that concerns you